N°11 - THE COFFEE SHOP OF JP

N°11 - THE COFFEE SHOP OF JP

€40.00Price

PRODUCT

THE COFFEE SHOP OF JP. THE COFFEE SHOP invites us to a coffee break at Martin Luther King Park in Paris. Remake the world around a coffee. This place inspires dialogue and relaxation. This fragrance represents a curious, exotic and spicy essence. From the character "SANDALWOOD / COFFEE / SPICES".

 

COMPOSITION

THE COFFEE SHOP OF JP is an imposing and affiamative room fragrance. He welcomes us with Mugwort from Morocco, Cardamom from Guatemala, enhanced by Cinnamon from Madagascar and Sri Lanka. Enhanced by Clary Sage in France and Lavender from France. Underlined by the Mate from Brazil.

 

ART IN OUR INTERIOR

Home Fragrance brings the final touch to our interiors. This is
So that your universe is impregnated even more every day, apply every morning, touching your furniture, the upholstery and the living space, it will amplify the intensity thanks to this daily perfumed ritual.

0

N°11 - THE COFFEE SHOP OF JP

N°11 - THE COFFEE SHOP OF JP

40,00 €Prix

PRODUIT

THE COFFEE SHOP OF JP.  THE COFFEE SHOP nous invite à une pause café au parc Martin Luther King à Paris. Refaire le monde autour d’un café. Ce lieux inspire au dialogue et à la détente. Cette fragrance représente une essence curieuse, exotique et épicé. Du caractère "BOIS DE SANTAL/ CAFÉ/ÉPICES".

 

COMPOSITION

THE COFFEE SHOP OF JP est un parfum d'ambiance imposant et affiamatif . Il nous accueille avec l'Armoise du Maroc, la Cardamone du Guatemala, relevé par la Cannelle de Madagascar et du Sri Lanka. Mise en valeur par le Clary Sage en France et de la Lavande de France. Souligné par le Mate du Brésil.

 

L'ART DANS NOTRE INTERIEUR

Le Parfum d'intérieur vient apporter la dernière touche dans nos intérieur. C'est 
Pour que votre univers s'impregne encore plus chaque jour, appliquez chaque matin, éfleurant votre mobilier, la tapisserie et l'espace de vie, il amplifira l’intensité grâce à ce  rituel parfumé journalier.

  • INFORMATIONS COMPLEMENTAIRES

    CONTENANCE  50 ml

0