N°2 - THE MUSIC STUDIO ON TRUFO STREET

N°2 - THE MUSIC STUDIO ON TRUFO STREET

€40.00Price

PRODUCT

THE MUSIC STUDIO ON TRUFO STREET. TRUFO STUDIO highlights a recording studio located in Paris in an old Parisian building built in 1870. This place inspires creation, reading, writing and composition. This fragrance represents the essence is passionate, feminine, familiar. From the character "CASHMERE / ROSE / MUSC"

 

COMPOSITION

THE MUSIC STUDIO ON TRUFO STREET is an original and authentic room fragrance. He welcomes us with the Amyris of the Antilles, raised from Cedar of Texas in the United States. Highlighted by the Rose of Turkey and the Irises of Italy, it reveals grace by the Incense of Somalia.

 

ART IN OUR INTERIOR

Home Fragrance brings the final touch to our interiors. This is
So that your universe is impregnated even more every day, apply every morning, touching your furniture, the upholstery and the living space, it will amplify the intensity thanks to this daily perfumed ritual.

0

N°2 - THE MUSIC STUDIO ON TRUFO STREET

N°2 - THE MUSIC STUDIO ON TRUFO STREET

40,00 €Prix

PRODUIT

THE MUSIC STUDIO ON TRUFO STREET.  TRUFO STUDIO mets en avant un studio d'enregistrement situé à Paris dans un ancien imeuble parisien construit en 1870. Ce lieux inspire à la création, à la lecture, à l'écriture et la composition. Cette fragrance représente l’essence est passionnel, feminin, familier. Du caractère "CASHMERE/ROSE/MUSC"

 

COMPOSITION

THE MUSIC STUDIO ON TRUFO STREET est un parfum d'ambiance original et authentique. Il nous accueille avec l'Amyris des Antilles, relevé de Cèdre du Texas au Etat-Unis. Souligné par la Rose de Turquie et les Iris d'Italie, il révèle grâce par l'Encens de Somalie.

 

L'ART DANS NOTRE INTERIEUR

Le Parfum d'intérieur vient apporter la dernière touche dans nos intérieur. C'est 
Pour que votre univers s'impregne encore plus chaque jour, appliquez chaque matin, éfleurant votre mobilier, la tapisserie et l'espace de vie, il amplifira l’intensité grâce à ce  rituel parfumé journalier.

  • INFORMATIONS COMPLEMENTAIRES

    CONTENANCE  50 ml

0