N°3 - THE BOMBONERIA IN BARCELONA

N°3 - THE BOMBONERIA IN BARCELONA

€40.00Price

PRODUCT

THE BOMBONERIA IN BARCELONA. The BOMBONERIA represents a tea room atmosphere, where sweets and ice cream are in the spotlight. The style is period, located in Barcelona. This place inspires entertainment, relaxation and imagination. This fragrance represents a sweet, gourmet and passionate essence. From the character "AMBER / INCENSE / VANILLA".

 

COMPOSITION

THE BOMBONERIA IN BARCELONA is a gourmet and traditional room fragrance. He welcomes us with the Amyris of the Antilles, raised by the Cedar of Texas in the United States. Enveloped by Coriander from India, Underlined by Sandalwood from Australia and Labdanum from Spain, it draws its delicacy thanks to Vanilla from Madagascar.

 

ART IN OUR INTERIOR

La Bougie sublimates your interior. So that your world becomes even more impregnated every day, apply every morning, the perfume of the same range. Flourishing your furniture, upholstery and living space, it will amplify the intensity thanks to this daily perfumed ritual.

N°3 - THE BOMBONERIA IN BARCELONA
  • N°3 - THE BOMBONERIA IN BARCELONA

    40,00 €Prix

    PRODUIT

    THE BOMBONERIA IN BARCELONA.  La BOMBONERIA représente une ambiance de salon de thé,  où bonbons, glaces sont mis à l'honneur. Le style est d'époque, situé à Barcelone. Ce lieux inspire au divertissement, à la détente et à l'imagination. Cette fragrance représente une essence sucré, gourmande et passionnelle. Du caractère "AMBRE/ENCENS/VANILLE".

     

    COMPOSITION

    THE BOMBONERIA IN BARCELONA est un parfum d'ambiance gourmand et traditionnel. Il nous accueille avec l'Amyris des Antilles, relevé par le Cèdre du Texas au Etat-Unis. Enveloppé par la Coriandre des Inde, Souligné par le Bois de santal d'Australie et le Labdanum d'Espagne, il puise sa gourmandise grâce à la Vanille de Madagascar.

     

    L'ART DANS NOTRE INTERIEUR

    La Bougie vient sublimer votre intérieur. Pour que votre univers s'impregne encore plus chaque jour, appliquez chaque matin, le parfum de la même gamme. Efleurant votre mobilier, la tapisserie et l'espace de vie, il amplifira l’intensité grâce à ce  rituel parfumé journalier.

    • INFORMATIONS COMPLEMENTAIRES

      CONTENANCE  190 g

    0