N°9 - THE COMICS STORE OF GEORGE

N°9 - THE COMICS STORE OF GEORGE

€40.00Price

PRODUCT

THE COMICS STORE OF GEORGE. THE COMICS STORE invites us to 8th avenue in New York. Enter this gigantic space dedicated to the world of comics where imaginary worlds come to life. This place inspires imagination and travel. This fragrance represents a strong, traditional and reassuring essence. From the character "POPLAR WOOD / SPICES".

 

COMPOSITION

THE COMICS STORE OF GEORGE is an assertive and woody room fragrance. He welcomes us with Amyris from the Antilles and Cardamom from Guatemala, picked up by Cedar from Texas in the United States and Carrot seeds from France. Enhanced by Orange Blossom from Tunisia, Petitgrain from Paraguay and Vetiver from Haiti. Highlighted by Elemi from the Philippines and Ceylon Cinamon from Madagascar and Sri Lanka.

 

ART IN OUR INTERIOR

Home Fragrance brings the final touch to our interiors. So that your universe is impregnated even more every day, apply every morning, touching your furniture, the upholstery and the living space, it will amplify the intensity thanks to this daily perfumed ritual.

0

N°9 - THE COMICS STORE OF GEORGE

N°9 - THE COMICS STORE OF GEORGE

40,00 €Prix

PRODUIT

THE COMICS STORE OF GEORGE.  THE COMICS STORE nous invite sur la 8ème avenue de New York. Entrer dans ce gigantesque espace consacré à l'univers de la bande dessiné où les mondes imaginaires prennent vie. Ce lieux inspire à l'imagianire et au voyage. Cette fragrance représente une essence forte, traditionelle et rassurante. Du caractère "BOIS DE PEUPLIER/ ÉPICES".

 

COMPOSITION

THE COMICS STORE OF GEORGE est un parfum d'ambiance affirmé et boisé. Il nous accueille avec l'Amyris des Antilles et la Cardamone du Guatemala, relevé par le Cèdre du Texas au Etat-Unis et la Graines de carotte de France. Mise en valeur par la Fleur d'oranger de Tunisie, Petitgrain du Paraguay et le Vétiver de Haïti. Souligné par l'Elemi des Philippines et le Ceylan Cinamon de Madagascar et du Sri Lanka.

 

L'ART DANS NOTRE INTERIEUR

Le Parfum d'intérieur vient apporter la dernière touche dans nos intérieur. Pour que votre univers s'impregne encore plus chaque jour, appliquez chaque matin, éfleurant votre mobilier, la tapisserie et l'espace de vie, il amplifira l’intensité grâce à ce  rituel parfumé journalier.

  • INFORMATIONS COMPLEMENTAIRES

    CONTENANCE  50 ml

0